Lean Local


Bringing Lean to Ohio's Local Governments


In political subdivisions across Ohio, public-sector organizations are putting Lean to work – and making services simpler, faster, better, and less costly. Early efforts were fueled by improvement grants and training..

Training continues through the LeanOhio Boot Camp for local government, provided by local training partners. This four-day intensive workshop is tailored for the public-sector workplace. It's entirely practical, giving participants the know-how they need to effect process improvement right away.

 

25 OCT
2017

LeanLocal Map 2019

0
Download

Comments are closed.

Contact:
Julie Finnegan
Julianne.Finnegan@das.ohio.gov
 
 
Local Contacts:
Clark State University
Lesli Beavers
beaversl@clarkstate.edu
937-328-6062

Cleveland State University
Robert J. Ziol
r.ziol@csuohio.edu
216-687-3509

Cuyahoga Community College
Samantha Kaplan
samantha.kaplan@tri-c.edu
216-987-2927

Kent State University
Amy Lane
alane@kent.edu
330-672-5828

Miami University
Rosanne Gully
gulleycr@miamioh.edu
513-529-4226

Muskingum Valley Educational Service Center
Brad Hollingsworth
brad.hollingsworth@mvesc.org
740-452-4518 ext. 148

The Partnership for Excellence
Margot Hoffman
margot.hoffman@partnershipohio.org
614-425-7157

  Making state government in Ohio simpler, faster, better, and less costly. .